Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

View 2018 Board Member nominations

 

Position   Name   Email Address   Phone
             
League President   Jennifer Norman   tecyouthbaseball@aol.com   858-442-0356
First Vice President   Sean Casey     619-206-3857
Second Vice President   Jon Bobolia  

  619-517-7253
             
Secretary   Charles Clark        
Treasurer   Jason Weller   jason@kaenterprises.com   619-980-5936
Assistant Treasuer   John McDermott   soccerundersix@gmail.com    
Registrar   Sean Casey     619-206-3857
Assistant Registrar   Eric Jacobson   eric@reliablemanmovers.com    
Counsel   J.B. Haskett      
Website/Social Media   Sean Casey   tcasey1@hotmail.com   619-206-3857
Marketing/Brand   Lee Vann   lee@capturagroup.com    
Outreach/Marketing Assistant   OPEN        
Snack Bar Coordinator   Carol Rubin   m   619-203-0981
Uniform/Clothing Manager            
Uniform/Clothing Assistant   Jim Burns   jimbtec@aol.com    
Equipment Manager   Jon Bobolia   coachjonb@yahoo.com   619-517-7253
Special Events   Eric Jacobson   eric@reliablemanmovers.com    
Player Agents:            
   Shetland   Brandon Walsh   brandonwal79@gmail.com    
   Pinto   Rob Hampton   theneonsoulsurfer@gmail.com   714-420-7120
   Mustang   Eric Jacobson   eric@reliablemanmovers.com    
   Bronco   Brett Andersen   bretta@cox.net    
   Pony   Mike Campagna   mikeinlj@earthlink.net    
Chief Umpire   Dennis Keane   enniskeane@yahoo.com   619-540-8389
Official Scorekeeper   Susie Nuanez     858-565-6568
Division Representatives:            
   Shetland   J.B. Haskett      
   Pinto   Sean Casey     619-206-3857
   Mustang   Jon Bobolia     619-517-7253
   Bronco   Dennis Keane   enniskeane@yahoo.com   619-540-8389
   Pony   Jon Bobolia     619-517-7253
Tournament Director   J.B. Haskett      
Tournament Assistant Director   Sean Casey   stcasey1@hotmail.com   619-206-3857
Proposed:            
   Field Oversight Coordinator   Devin Henderson   devin.henderson@yahoo.com    
   Assistant Field Coordinator   Mike Campagna   mikeinlj@earthlink.net    
   Member At Large/Historian   Dan Yourg