Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

View 2018 Board Member nominations

 

Position   Name   Email Address   Phone
             
League President   Jennifer Norman   tecyouthbaseball@aol.com   858-442-0356
First Vice President   Gary Oshima     619-757-8600
Second Vice President   Sean Casey  

  619-206-3857
Third Vice President   Jon Bobolia     619-517-7253
Secretary   Cherisa Archuleta   cherisaarchuleta@yahoo.com    
Treasurer   Jason Weller   jason@kaenterprises.com   619-980-5936
Assistant Treasuer   OPEN        
Registrar   Dave Denton   dadenton@icloud.com   619-384-6466
Assistant Registrar   Sean Casey      
Counsel   J.B. Haskett      
Website/Social Media   Sean Casey   tcasey1@hotmail.com   619-206-3857
Marketing/Brand   John McDermott   soccerundersix@gmail.com    
Outreach/Marketing Assistant   OPEN        
Snack Bar Coordinator   Carol Rubin   m   619-203-0981
Uniform/Clothing Manager   OPEN        
Uniform/Clothing Assistant            
Equipment Manager   Jon Bobolia   coachjonb@yahoo.com   619-517-7253
Special Events   Eric Jacobson   eric@reliablemanmovers.com    
Player Agents:            
   Shetland   Jim Burns   imbtec@aol.com   858-752-1883
   Pinto   Eric Jacobson   eric@reliablemanmovers.com    
   Mustang   Rob Hampton   theneonsoulsurfer@gmail.com   714-420-7120
   Bronco   Brett Andersen   bretta@cox.net    
   Pony   Jon Bobolia     619-517-7253
Chief Umpire   Gary Oshima     619-757-8600
Official Scorekeeper   Susie Nuanez     858-565-6568
Division Representatives:            
   Shetland   J.B. Haskett      
   Pinto   Gary Oshima     619-757-8600
   Mustang   David Denton   adenton@icloud.com    
   Bronco   Dennis Keane   enniskeane@yahoo.com   619-540-8389
   Pony   Jon Bobolia     619-517-7253
Tournament Director   J.B. Haskett      
Tournament Assistant Director   Sean Casey   stcasey1@hotmail.com   619-206-3857
Proposed:            
   Field Oversight Coordinator   Devin Henderson   devin.henderson@yahoo.com    
   Assistant Field Coordinator   Mike Campagna   mikeinlj@earthlink.net    
   Member At Large/Historian   Dan Yourg